Add access rights

To add or remove access rights for existing users:

In main menu, click Manage.

Click Users.

Click the name of the user whose access rights you want to edit.

If higher access rights than you already have are necessary, a text message with a verification code will be sent to your mobile phone. Enter the code.

Click Add role and choose access rights from the list. (To remove access rights, click the minus sign next to the listed role.)

Click Nästa.

Check that all details are correct and click Spara.

 

The user will now have the listed access rights for all groups he or she has access to.

NY BEHÖRIGHET - INSTRUKTIONSFILM

I den här instruktionsfilmen kan du se hur du gör för att skapa nya behörigheter i MyBusiness.

 

 

Spara eller dela den här guiden

Ange din e-post så mejlar vi en länk till den här guiden.

{{shareGuideController.model.emailStatusMessage}}

Ange ditt mobilnummer så skickar vi en länk till den här guiden.

{{shareGuideController.model.smsStatusMessage}}

SÖK SUPPORT